CorplusComm_logo


KONTAKT

Annelie Cronemyr
Tfn: 070 - 981 67 56
annelie.cronemyr@corplus.se
Pontus Holgerson
Tfn: 0734 - 449 554

pontus.holgerson@corplus.se
Kontaktpersoner inom övriga Corplusbolag:
CORPLUS  |  STOCKHOLM
Mikael Steiser
Ekonomi och lön
Tfn: 076 - 880 77 67
mikael.steiser@corplus.se
Peter Lantz
HR
Tfn: 076 - 894 59 00
peter.lantz@corplus.se
Pontus Holgerson
Ekonomi
Tfn: 0734 - 449 554

pontus.holgerson@corplus.se
Fatima Lindberg
Lön
Tfn: 0708 - 888 577
fatima.lindberg@corplus.se
CORPLUS  |  MALMÖ
Jon Cervin
Ekonomi och HR – Corplus Syd
Tfn: 070 - 445 65 54
jon.cervin@corplus.se
Henrik Johnson
Ekonomi och HR – Corplus Syd
Tfn: 0729 - 97 95 95
henrik.johnson@corplus.se
Anne Lönn
Tfn: 076 - 322 59 34
anne.lonn@corplus.se
Pia Martins
Tfn: 070 - 885 06 54
pia.martins@corplus.se
Emira Blomberg
Tfn: 072 - 964 60 00
emira.blomberg@corplus.se

Corplus Communication AB

Nordenflychtsvägen 64, NB
112 51 Stockholm

Växel: 08 - 520 244 20
info@corplus.se